Board of Directors

 Photo: Chefs Collaborative Board of Directors and Staff together at the 2017 Summit in Atlanta.

Board of Directors

Justin Boevers
Program Director,
Olympia, WA

Adam Danforth
Author, Butcher
Ashland, OR

Justin Dean
Chef/Owner, Madhouse Vinegar Co.
Cincinnati, OH

Paul Fehribach
Chef/Partner, Big Jones
Chicago, IL

Evan Mallett
Chef/Owner, Black Trumpet Bistro
Portsmouth, NH

Marc Oshima, Co-Chair
Co-Founder + Chief Marketing Officer, AeroFarms
Newark, NJ

Matthew Raiford
Chef and Farmer, Gilliard Farms, Strong Roots Provisions
Brunswick, GA

Derek Wagner, Co-Chair
Chef/Owner, Nicks on Broadway
Providence, RI

Matt Weingarten
Culinary Director, Dig Inn
New York, NY

Advisory Board

Rick Bayless
Frontera, Topolobampo, Xoco
Chicago, IL

Piper Davis
Cuisine Director/Co-Owner, Grand Central Baking Company
Portland, OR

Rebecca Goldburg
Director of Ocean Science, Pew Charitable Trust Environment Group
Washington, DC

Joan Dye Gussow
Professor Emeritus at Columbia University
New York, NY

Fred Kirschenmann
Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Michel Nischan
CEO, Wholesome Wave
Bridgeport, CT

Sylvia Tawse
Founder, Fresh Ideas Group
Boulder, Colorado